Consultant Testimonials

One of our Core Values is Transparency. We share our Glassdoor Reviews, as well as letters sent directly to us as an indicator that we truly do live our Values and “do as we say we will do.”


“I wanted to email you regarding my appreciation for [your Recruitment Manager] Ms. Destiny Quinn. I worked with Destiny to secure a position at [one of the nation’s largest health systems as a] Senior CIS analyst. Ms Quinn demonstrated herself as professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and customer focused and she worked closely with me during the entire process. One of the reasons why I am leaving my current employer is the lack of recognition to celebrate or promote employees that are high performers; Ms. Quinn definitely presented herself in this way. My personal thanks goes out to Ms. Quinn and Valintry for a job well done. In addition, I will make sure to refer Valintry to others. Thanks again! This position is requiring me to relocate from Los Angeles, CA to Orlando, FL and while this was a big decision, Ms. Quinn mitigated any anxieties I had by providing me with the information and resources that would support my decision to accept this offer.

– Jonathan, CIS Analyst [received 09/16/2014]

“I have been employed through Valintry going five months. Destiny called me, got me an interview and a job within days. I have worked for several staffing companies and have never been treated this well. They are always available when you need them.”

Anonymous Glassdoor review [received 01/28/2015]


“I’ve worked for them for about 6 months now. I’m located in a different state so all my contact with them has been over the phone/email but that has never been a problem. They are always very prompt to reply when I’ve talked to them and helpful in getting timely answers to any questions. I would certainly recommend them to anybody looking for an agency to sign on with”

Anonymous Glassdoor review [received 01/31/2015]


Title: Good Company, Growth Potential

“Small, responsive company whose local officers have excellent connections in the area inferring great growth potential. The onboarding was smooth, first paycheck was issued without a hiccup, and the staff has been supportive and helpful.”

– Anonymous VALiNTRY employee in Nashville, TN on Glassdoor [received 07/06/2015]


Valintry actually does what they say they will do, unlike most staffing firms I’ve worked with who never call you back unless they finally need you again. Destiny Quinn was my recruiter and she was amazing – she always called me to provide me with an update, I never had to guess where I was at in the process, and she was always professional and extremely knowledgeable. She knows what she’s talking about and I wish more recruiting firms had the same high level of customer service! She got me the position within 2 weeks!”

Anonymous Glassdoor review [received 07/30/2015]


Tony,

I wanted to express my appreciation for you meeting with me and submitting me as a candidate [to your client in Nashville.] 

I enjoyed meeting you and speaking with you. It was truly an encouraging and enjoyable experience for me. You were a breath of fresh air in this job search environment.

Thank you so much,

– Cydney,” [received via email 08/05/2015]


Title: One of my best decisions

“I love this agency. My recruiter Destiny Quinn has been nothing but helpful and truthful during the whole process. I started working within a week from contact. I would highly recommend this company.”

Anonymous Glassdoor review of VALiNTRY- Employee in Orlando, FL [received 09/06/2015]


Title: The best job placement/recruitment experience ever

“Very committed to preparing you for your interview with extreme professionalism Very knowledgeable about the hiring company and industry job resides [in]. Consistent in providing timely feedback on the status of an interview.”

– Anonymous Glassdoor review [received 10/06/2015]


Title: Outstanding

“Great People. Easy to work with, and super super nice.”

Anonymous Glassdoor review – Nashville, TN [received 10/12/2015]


Title: BEST RECRUITER EVER!

“All I have for now is pros for me the company works fast and also gets you good job opportunities also my recruiter Destiny Quinn is the best she always on top of her game and always has your back as an employee she works fast and also always maintain control of your status in the recruiting process.”

Anonymous Glassdoor review [received 10/16/2015]


“It was a Godincidence [sic], not a choice I made. Lauren knows what she is doing, and had filtered for certain words on resumes. Mine popped up for her. I am sure it was a work of the Lord in answer to a prayer.”

– Anonymous Consultant, [received via anonymous satisfaction survey 12/05/2015] – Direct Hire placement in California

 


“Fantastic recruiter and opportunity! Eric matched my goals and the client’s needs perfectly. Great job, Eric!”

– Anonymous Consultant, [received via anonymous survey 01/07/2016] – Remote IT Consultant


“Timmy and Eric were excellent at finding me good opportunities that fit my needs, and kept everyone in touch. Their ability to keep the process moving smoothly on all sides meant other recruiters were still trying to set up good times for second interviews as I was accepting this position.”

– Anonymous Consultant, [received via anonymous survey 01/12/2016] – Remote IT Contract Consultant


“VALINTRY has a specific method of keeping their needs meet [sic] and they provide a good understanding of recruitment. Personally I have a good background with them. VALINTRY is the best of all that they help.”

– Anonymous Consultant, [received via anonymous survey 02/03/2016]


“Reputation for excellent placements, professionalism”

– [Received via anonymous survey 02/04/2016]